$15, plus $10 filing fee. One permit per vehicle every 30 days; issued up to 80,000 lbs.
$25, no filing fee. No limit to the number of permits issued.
Fuel and Trip Permit Application:
Minnesota Oversize / Overweight Regulations
Minnesota Oversize Signs, Lights, Flags Regulations
Minnesota OSOW Penalties And Fines
Minnesota Frost Laws
Minnesota Tire Regulations
Wyoming Trip And Fuel Permits
West Virginia Trip And Fuel Permits
Copyright © Oversize.io 2022. All Rights Reserved
Terms of Service
Email: [email protected]